2014 Election Results



The WM DPG Nominating Committee

is pleased to announce the results of the 2014 Election!

Congratulations and a warm welcome to our new elected members of the Executive Committee:

  • Chair Elect: Kristine Clark, PhD, RD, FACSM
  • Treasurer: Lori F. Greene, MS, RD, CSSD, LD
  • Nominating Committee Director-Elect: Monica Lebre, MS, RD, LDN